villasignature.blogg.se

Sonance authorized dealers
Sonance authorized dealers











Mir's pricing for the same or similar components was better than the other retailers (about the same or less than I could buy on-line separately from Amazon or various specialty websites), but their ability to understand my family requirements and design a system to meet our needs was truly exceptional. I had a large home (whole home) high end wifi, tv and audio requirement that I took to several leading custom design and installation retailers for specification and pricing.

sonance authorized dealers

I want to let people know that you can trust that the workers are experienced, knowledgeable and will complete your project with quality and care, so don't hesitate to call MiR Audio Video! Jamie H.Įxceptional Performance, Beyond Expectations You can tell that the workers are knowledgeable and experienced with how efficiently and quickly they were able to complete the job. Their experienced sales staff really cares about your experience and they do their best to make sure you are satisfied and happy.

sonance authorized dealers

Their pricing is very fair and they do high-quality work. They showed up on time, they were polite and they were respectful of my home. They found good ways to hid the cords and wiring. The workers exceeded my expectations! They were very knowledgeable and very good with design.

#SONANCE AUTHORIZED DEALERS INSTALL#

They came out to install televisions in the living room and bedroom with brackets. I found them when I was doing research on the Sony web site and it listed them as an authorized dealer. MiR Audio Video did a phenomenal job for me! This was my first time using them. High Quality, Excellent Service, They Go Above and Beyond!











Sonance authorized dealers